How do I control my stories’ visibility?

When you sign up to Highlanders, by default your stories’ visibility is set to ‘Inner Circle’, which means that only people in your Inner Circle would be able to see what you share on Highlanders.

You can change this setting anytime going to ‘Settings > Privacy > Post Visibility’.

Also you can choose the privacy settings for each story you upload by tapping on the ‘Visibility’ button before to hit ‘SEND’ to upload.



Are you ready to be a Highlander?